Board Members

Current HOA Board of Directors are below:

President: Roland Gerritsen van der HoopTerm: expires May 2025Code of Conduct Roland
Vice President:  Frank DiLuzioTerm: expires May 2024Code of Conduct Frank
Treasurer: Lind BebloTerm:


Secretary: Linda Beblo
Website:  John Lauber


  • Architectural Review Committee

Mailing Address:
Malvern Hunt
c/o Diamond Community Services
PO Box 299
Spring City, PA 19475